By admin on February 2, 2012

National Geographic Department has 8 divisions: Planning-Finance and Cooperation Division, Survey Division, Science and Technology Division, Administration Division, Cartography Division, National Borders and Joining Zone Division, Photogrammetry Division, Technical Equipment and Data Supply Management Division

In 2012 NGD had altogether 68 staff members, 46 males and 22 females, all with varying educational backgrounds from internal as overseas educational institutions. The qualification levels are as follow:

17 master, 10 bachelor, 19 diploma, 15 technicians and 7 certificate holder.

Comments are closed.